top of page
  • DAX

DAX’s Terms Of Service

GENERAL

  • I have the right to decline your commission(s).

  • By commissioning me, you agreed to follow my Term of Service.


Waiting List

  • By putting your order into my waiting list, it means that I have determined myself to be able to work on your order but unable to do it right away due to circumstances (lots of orders or etc). However, the order is still not confirmed yet.

  • While you are on the waiting list, I am NOT allowed to demand any money from you.

  • You are allowed to cancel your order anytime you wish so while in the waiting. As there is no money involved, just poke me anytime you wish to leave the waiting list.

  • Failure to reply within 7 days, when I am ready to work on your order means you have decided to refuse my service.

Progress

  • I will not start your commission until after I am paid.

  • I will not refund your money in any circumstance unless I volunteered to do so.

  • Once your order is accepted by me, please pay within 14 days. Failure to do so may result in cancellation of the order or your order will be pushed back.

  • Please be kind to not rush me. The commission may take up to one day to 3 months depending on how complex it is and how many orders I have.

  • In any cases that you wished to cancel the order, please do so BEFORE you paid and tell me about it. Once I start working on your order, I will NOT refund your money.

  • You can message me to ask me about the order process but I will not do any daily update if the order takes more than 1 day. At most, it will be a weekly or bi-weekly update.


Payment and Refund Policy

  • I will only accept payment using PayPal.

  • Any orders over $100 may be paid half up front and half upon completion.

  • I will not offer any refund once I have started working on your order.

Additional Charge

  • I may charge you some additional fee for any extra service you want me to commit.


After Care

  • To make sure you are satisfied, mistakes made by me will be corrected with no charge. However, in case the mistake came from your behalf such as wrong name, misinformation or wrong reference, I will not be refunding you. If you want it to be corrected, I will charge you.

  • I will NEVER EVER draw the whole order once done.

  • Once the order is finished, you will be given the PNG file. In case you received a file other than PNG, please inform me.

  • You are obligated to inform me if you have received the file within 7 days. After 7 days, your commission will be marked as completed automatically.


Permission


General Permission

  • I am permitted to use your commission to promote myself and post it on my social media.

  • You are permitted to use the product on the project as we agreed.

  • You ARE NOT permitted to claim the product as yours.

  • You are required to give me credit every time you use the product.

  • You are allowed to share the product on your social media with proper credit to me.

  • You are allowed to make small adjustments to the final product by yourself (eg: adding a filter, changing hue or etc)


Non-Commercial Use

  • You ARE NOT permitted to use the product for commercial purpose.


Commercial Use

  • You are permitted to use the order with the commercial purpose.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page